Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Overeem vs. Arlovski
Sky Sport 1
Ahoy Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, May 9 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 198 Werdum vs. Miocic
Live on Pay-Per-View
Arena Atlético Paranaense
Curitiba, Brazil
Sun, May 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Sold Out Sold Out
UFC Fight Night Almeida vs. Garbrandt
Sky Sport Pop-Up 3
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mon, May 30 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 199 Rockhold vs. Weidman 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
The Forum
Los Angeles, California
Sat, Jun 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night MacDonald vs. Thompson
Live on FS1
TD Place Arena
Ottawa, Ontario
Sat, Jun 18 Offer Expired Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Dos Anjos vs. Alvarez
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Thu, Jul 7 Offer Expired Thu, May 5
Subscribe
Fri, May 6 Buy Now
The Ultimate Fighter Finale Team Joanna vs. Team Claudia
FS1
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Jul 8 Offer Expired Thu, May 5
Subscribe
Fri, May 6 Buy Now
UFC 200 Cormier vs. Jones 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Jul 9 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBD
Live on FS1
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Wed, Jul 13 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
Live on FOX
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 23 Wed, May 18
Join
Thu, May 19
Subscribe
Fri, May 20
UFC 201 TBA vs. TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jul 30 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event