Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Shevchenko vs Pena
Live on SKY Arena
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, Jan 29 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Bermudez vs Korean Zombie
Live on FS1
Toyota Center
Houston, Texas
Sat, Feb 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC 208 Holm vs de Randamie
Live on Pay-Per-View
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, New York
Sat, Feb 11 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Dos Santos vs Struve
Live on FS1
Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, Canada
Sun, Feb 19 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 209 Woodley vs Thompson 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Mar 4 Wed, Jan 18
Join
Thu, Jan 19
Subscribe
Fri, Jan 20 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Belfort vs Gastelum
Live on FS1
Centro de Formação Olímpica de Fortaleza
Fortaleza, Brazil
Sat, Mar 11 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
O2 Arena
London, England
Sat, Mar 18 Wed, Jan 25
Join
Thu, Jan 26
Subscribe
Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 210 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, New York
Sat, Apr 8 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event