Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 224 Nunes vs Pennington
Live on Pay-Per-View
Jeunesse Arena
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, May 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night Usman vs Ponzinibbio
Live on FS1
Movistar Arena
Santiago, Chile
Sat, May 19 Offer Not Available Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Thompson vs Till
Live on FS1
Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sun, May 27 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Rivera vs Moraes
Live on FS1
Adirondack Bank Center
Utica, New York
Fri, Jun 1 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 225 Whittaker vs Romero 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jun 9 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Cowboy vs Edwards
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Singapore Indoor Stadium
, Singapore
Sat, Jun 23 Mon, Apr 23
Join
Mon, Apr 23
Subscribe
Wed, Apr 25
The Ultimate Fighter Finale TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1

Fri, Jul 6 Wed, Apr 25
Join
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe
Fri, Apr 27
UFC 226 Miocic vs Cormier
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Jul 7 Wed, Apr 25
Join
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe
Fri, Apr 27 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, Idaho
Sat, Jul 14 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX

Sat, Jul 28 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 227 Dillashaw vs Garbrandt 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Sat, Aug 4 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now