Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Gaethje vs Vick
Live on FS1
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, Nebraska
Sat, Aug 25 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 228 Woodley vs. Till
Live on Pay-Per-View
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, Sep 9 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Hunt vs Oleinik
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Olimpiysky
Moscow, Russia
Sat, Sep 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Teixeira vs Manuwa
Live on FS1
Ibirapuera Gymnasium
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sat, Sep 22 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 229 Khabib vs McGregor
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Oct 6 Wed, Aug 15
Join
Thu, Aug 16
Subscribe
Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Volkan vs Smith
Live on FS1
Moncton Events Centre
Moncton, New Brunswick
Sat, Oct 27 Wed, Sep 12
Join
Thu, Sep 13
Subscribe
Fri, Sep 14
UFC 230 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, Nov 3 Wed, Sep 12
Join
Thu, Sep 13
Subscribe
Fri, Sep 14 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Edgar vs. Korean Zombie
Live on FS1
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Nov 10 Wed, Sep 5
Join
Thu, Sep 6
Subscribe
Fri, Sep 7
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
TBA
Sat, Nov 17 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Cadillac Arena
Beijing, China
Sat, Nov 24 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
The Ultimate Fighter Finale TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
The Pearl
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Nov 30 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide, Australia
Sat, Dec 1 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 231 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, Ontario
Sat, Dec 8 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sat, Dec 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 232 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Dec 29 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now