Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 211 Miocic vs Dos Santos
Live on Pay-Per-View
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, May 14 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Gustafsson vs Teixeira
Live on FS1
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, Sweden
Sun, May 28 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 212 Aldo vs Holloway
Live on Pay-Per-View
Jeunesse Arena
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, Jun 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night Lewis vs Hunt
Live on TBD
Vector Arena
Auckland, New Zealand
Sun, Jun 11 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Holm vs Correia
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Kallang, Singapore
Sat, Jun 17 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Chiesa vs Lee
Live on FS1
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jun 25 Wed, May 3
Join
Thu, May 4
Subscribe
Fri, May 5
The Ultimate Fighter Finale
Live on FS1
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Jul 7 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Fri, May 19
UFC 213 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Jul 8 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Fri, May 19 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, Scotland
Sun, Jul 16 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Long Island, New York
Sat, Jul 22 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Fri, Jun 2
UFC 214 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, Jul 29 Wed, Jun 7
Join
Thu, Jun 8
Subscribe
Fri, Jun 9 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Ahoy Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sat, Sep 2 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 216 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Rogers Place
Edmonton, Canada
Sat, Sep 9 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Ergo Arena
Gdansk, Poland
Sat, Oct 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event