Article

Cain Velasquez to Take Fan Questions Live on Facebook

Live Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9pm ET/6pm PT
Las Vegas, Nevada –  In anticipation of UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2, MetroPCS will host a live fan chat in both English and Spanish with former UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez.  Participants are invited to submit questions on the MetroPCS’ Va Conmigo Facebook page leading up to or during the chat. Velasquez, who is a member of UFC’s #TeamMetro, will discuss his long-awaited rematch with UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos.
 
UFC® 155: DOS SANTOS vs. VELASQUEZ 2 will be available live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on December 29 on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada.
 
WHAT:    MetroPCS UFC Live Facebook Chat
                  
WHO:       Cain Velasquez, Former UFC heavyweight champion
 
WHEN:    Thursday, December 13, 2012
                  6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET
 
WHERE:  Metro PCS' Va Conmigo Facebook Page

Watch Past Fights

Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Get your first look at Countdown to UFC 191 featuring Demetrious Johnson, John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski, Frank Mir, Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa. All six stars compete on the main card in las Vegas on Sept. 5.
28/08/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles looks back at the first fight between Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson, who are set to do it all again at UFC 191 on Sept. 5.
28/08/2015
Watch again as Gegard Mousasi and Mark Munoz step into The Octagon as two of the middleweight divisions tops stars go to war. Gegard Mousasi next takes on Roan Carneiro in the co-main event at Fight Night Japan on FOX Sports 1.
25/08/2015
Watch again as Katsunori Kikuno gives Sam Sicilia a brutal rear naked choke at Fight Night 52. Kikuno takes on Diego Brandao at UFC Fight Night Japan on September 26.
26/08/2015