Article

Catch an all new episode of WrekCage Wednesday night!

FOUR HUGE BOUTS HIGHLIGHT WREKCAGE ON 9/23
 

FOUR HUGE BOUTS HIGHLIGHT WREKCAGE ON 9/23

Rising lightweight Shane Roller’s clash with Mike Budnik highlights an exciting new episode of WEC WrekCage on VERSUS on Wednesday, Sept. 23 at 9PM EST/6PM PST. Three other bouts round out an action-packed night, including Rani Yahya vs. John Hosman, Frank Gomez vs. Noah Thomas, and Kenji Osawa vs. Rafael Rebello.

Check out all all-new episode of WEC WrekCage on VERSUS on Wednesday. Sept. 23  at 9PM EST/6PM PST!

Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Thales Leites and Tim Boetsch get their chance to meet in the Octagon, and with the division as stacked as it’s ever been, a win is crucial.Thales Leites takes on Michael Bisping in the main event at Fight Night Glasgow.
3/07/2015
Mirko Cro Cop is one of the most devastating strikers to compete in MMA, and his high left kick has lead many opponents to a brutal KO. Frank Mir, a high level black belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and submission artist with wrestling skills, looks to win.
1/07/2015
James Moontasri uses his ground skills against Cody Pfister by sinking in a rear naked choke in the second round to earn a submission victory. Moontasri takes on Kevin Lee at Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
3/07/2015
TUF 20 alum Bec Rowlings uses her skilled ground game against Lisa Ellis by sinking in a rear naked choke of the first round to earn a submission victory. Rowlings takes on Joanne Calderwood at Fight Night Glasgow.
3/07/2015