Article

Official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event

MAIN EVENT 
Phil Davis (205) VS Rashad Evans (205)
FOX MAIN CARD
Michael Bisping (185) VS Chael Sonnen (185)
Demian Maia (186) VS Chris Weidman (185)
Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.

UFC on FOX, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Rashad Evans and Phil Davis and the middleweight bout between Chael Sonnen and Michael Bisping, airs live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, IL at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for seven prelim bouts at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.
MAIN EVENT 
Phil Davis (205) VS Rashad Evans (205)
FOX MAIN CARD
Michael Bisping (185) VS Chael Sonnen (185)
Demian Maia (186) VS Chris Weidman (185)
FUEL PRELIMS
Nik Lentz (155) VS Evan Dunham (155)
John-Olav Einemo (253) VS Mike Russow (251)
George Roop (145) vs Cub Swanson (145)
Eric Wisely (145) vs Charles Oliveira (144)
Michael Johnson (156) VS Shane Roller (156)
Lavar Johnson (252) VS Joey Beltran (228)
Dustin Jacoby (185) VS Chris Camozzi (185)

Media

Recent
In Dominick Cruz's return to the Octagon he took back the bantamweight title for TJ Dillashaw. Watch Cruz defend his belt against Urijah Faber at UFC 199 on Saturday, June 4 live on Pay-Per-View.
23/05/2016
Michael Bisping won the biggest fight of his career when he defeated Anderson Silva in front of his home crowd in London, England this past February. Watch Bisping fight for the belt at UFC 199 against Luke Rockhold on June 4.
20/05/2016
Re-watch the thrilling fight from UFC 194 when Luke Rockhold took the middleweight belt from Chris Weidman. Don't miss Rockhold defend his belt against Michael Bisping at UFC 199 on June 4 from Los Angeles.
23/05/2016
Cody Garbrandt has always been a fighter inside and outside of the Octagon. Here the bantamweight talk about training with Team Alpha Male and the importance of family ahead of his main event fight with Thomas Almeida in Las Vegas.
23/05/2016