Article

Fight Night Nashville: Official weigh-in results

Fight Night Nashville, which is headlined by the five-round featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Artem Lobov, and the lightweight bout between Al Iaquinta and Diego Sanchez, airs live on FS1 from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Saturday, April 22 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS2 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Three fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT

Main Event – Five round bout
Cub Swanson (145 lbs) vs Artem Lobov (145 lbs)

FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Al Iaquinta (154.5) vs Diego Sanchez (155.5)
Ovince Saint Preux (206) vs Marcos Rogerio De Lima (210*)
John Dodson (135) vs Eddie Wineland (135)
Joe Lauzon (155.5) vs Stevie Ray (156)
Jake Ellenberger (170.5) vs Mike Perry (170)

FS2 Prelims – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT
Thales Leites (186) vs Sam Alvey (184)
Dustin Ortiz (124.5) vs Brandon Moreno (125)
Scott Holtzman (156) vs Michael McBride (155.5)
Jessica Penne (116) vs Danielle Taylor (115)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims – 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT
Alexis Davis (134.5) vs Cindy Dandois (135)
Bryan Barberena (170) vs Joe Proctor (170)
Hector Sandoval (125) vs Matt Schnell (126)

*Marcos Rogerio De Lima wissed weight for fight with Ovince Saint Preux. Came in at 210 pounds for the light heavyweight fight. Fight will proceed as scheduled. De Lima will be fined 30 percent of his purse due to this being his second consecutive miss. Money goes to OSP.
Sunday, October 29
3PM
NZDT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Preview the main event for Fight Night Sao Paulo, featuring middleweight contenders Derek Brunson and Lyoto Machida. Fight Night Sao Paulo airs live on FS1 on Saturday, Oct. 28.
23/10/2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
22/10/2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017