Article

Guillard Replaces Florian vs. Dunham


Due to a knee injury, lightweight contender Kenny Florian has been forced to withdraw from his January 22nd showdown against Evan Dunham. Stepping up to replace “KenFlo” in the “Fight For The Troops” main event at Fort Hood, Texas will be longtime 155-pound standout Melvin Guillard. “Fight For The Troops” 2 airs live on Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Headliner Conor McGregor heads to Los Angeles for an appearance on Conan. In Sacramento, Chad Mendes discovers that his phone number has been published. Back in Vegas, McGregor gets in some training, and Mendes watches his foe’s late-night appearance.
4/07/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles gets you caught up on all the action that's been going down in UFC 189 Embedded.
3/07/2015
Go into the fight camps of the 4 UFC 189 stars - Conor McGregor, Chad Mendes, Robbie Lawler and Rory MacDonald - as they go into battle for the right to call themselves champion. Countdown premieres on FOX Sports 1 on Sunday at 8:30pm/5:30pm ETPT.
3/07/2015
Thales Leites and Tim Boetsch get their chance to meet in the Octagon, and with the division as stacked as it’s ever been, a win is crucial.Thales Leites takes on Michael Bisping in the main event at Fight Night Glasgow.
3/07/2015