Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

" /> Live chats with MMA stars this week | UFC ® - News
Article

Live chats with MMA stars this week

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Chat live with your favorite stars of Aldo vs. Faber this week -- log in at the links below to ask questions, hear their predictions and show you support for the epic fights this weekend.

Mike BrownThursday
noon ET/9 am PT
Mike Brown on MMAFighting
The former featherweight champ continues his climb back up the division's ladder with a fight against heavy-hitting Manny Gamburyan at Aldo vs. Faber.

Ben HendersonThursday
1 pm ET/10 am PT
Ben Henderson on Versus.com
The current lightweight champion will meet Donald Cerrone on Saturday night in the co-main event, a rematch of their 2009 Fight of the Year for the 155-pound title.

Joseph BenavidezFriday
6 pm ET/3 pm PT
Joseph Benavidez, Chael SonnenJosh Grispi and more on Ustream (become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook and click the Ustream tab to view)
Past, present and future MMA stars will chat live with fans from backstage at the Aldo vs. Faber weigh-in.

Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
31/08/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles briefly previews the three segments of Countdown to UFC 191 now live in the video section of UFC.com featuring Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski vs. Frank Mir, and Anthony Johnson vs. Jimi Manuwa.
31/08/2015
Anthony Johnson and Jimi Manuwa will go to war at UFC 191 and both boast some of the scariest power in the entire UFC. Go inside the training camps of both fighters to find out how each man plans to get the better of the power game in this fight.
30/08/2015
Frank Mir and Andrei Arlovski, both considered to be over the hill at some point over the past few years, have surged back to the top of the heavyweight division. Go inside the camps to learn more about this UFC 191 co-main event matchup.
30/08/2015