Article

Official UFC FFTT3 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight For The Troops event.
UFC Fight For The Troops, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Tim Kennedy and Rafael Natal, and the bantamweight bout between Liz Carmouche and Alexis Davis, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from Fort Campbell, Kentucky at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four preliminary bouts will air on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four prelim bouts at 3:10pm ET / 12:10pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rafael Natal (185.5) VS Tim Kennedy (186)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Alexis Davis (134) VS Liz Carmouche (135)
Yoel Romero (185.5) VS Ronny Markes (185.5)
Rustam Khabilov (155) VS Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Michael Chiesa (156) VS Colton Smith (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
James Krause (155.5) VS Bobby Green (155)
Francisco Rivera (136) VS George Roop (135.5)
Steven Siler (146) VS Dennis Bermudez (146)
Germaine de Randamie (136) vs Amanda Nunes (136)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Lorenz Larkin (185) VS Chris Camozzi (186)
Yancy Medeiros (156) VS Yves Edwards (156)
Seth Baczynski (171) VS Neil Magny (171)
Brian Houston (185) VS Derek Brunson (186)

Media

Recent
UFC welterweight contender Matt Brown takes on Robbie Lawler at UFC on Fox 12 in San Jose in what is sure to be an epic battle to be the No. 1 contender and gain a title shot against current UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks.
22/07/2014
Lightweight Daron Cruickshank talks about ghosts, life as a cheerleader and his struggles with most sports. The Detroit Superstar faces No. 14 Jorge Masvidal at Fight Night: Lawler vs. Brown.
22/07/2014
Returning to the UFC, Josh Thomson made a statement in the Octagon against Nate Diaz with a head kick, followed by a flurry of punches and hammer fists to seal the knockout victory. Watch Thomson take on Bobby Green at UFC Fight Night San Jose.
22/07/2014
Welterweight title contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler battled it out with UFC vet Bobby Voelker, and ended up earning his 18 knockout of his career. Tune in to UFC Fight Night San Jose to watch Lawler take on Matt Brown.
21/07/2014