Article

TUF 18 Finale Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s TUF 18 Finale event.
The Ultimate Fighter Season 18 Finale, which is headlined by the lightweight rubber match between Gray Maynard and Nate Diaz, as well as the two TUF 18 final matchups: Julianna Pena vs. Jessica Rakoczy and Chris Holdsworth vs. Davey Grant, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Nate Diaz (156) VS Gray Maynard (156)

TUF 18 WOMEN’S BANTAMWEIGHT FINAL
Jessica Rakoczy (132) VS Julianna Pena (134)

TUF 18 MEN’S BANTAMWEIGHT FINAL
David Grant (135) VS Chris Holdsworth (136)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Peggy Morgan (136) VS Jessamyn Duke (135.5)
Raquel Pennington (135) VS Roxanne Modafferi (134)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Maximo Blanco (146) VS Akira Corassani (146)
Tom Niinimaki (145) VS Rani Yahya (145.5)
Walter Harris (244) VS Jared Rosholt (240)
Drew Dober (170) VS Sean Spencer (171)

ONLINE PRELIM
Josh Sampo (127.5)* VS Ryan Benoit (126)

*Sampo weighed in 1.5 pounds over the flyweight limit and will be fined 10% of his purse, a portion of which goes to his opponent.

Media

Recent
UFC commentator Joe Rogan gives an in-depth look into the main and co-main events of Demetrious Johnson-Kyoji Horiguchi and Michael Bisping-CB Dollaway.
17/04/2015
UFC correspondent Megan Olivi recaps the Fight Night New Jersey weigh-ins that went down on Friday. She spoke with the four featured fighters after they hit the scales.
17/04/2015
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Rockhold, live Saturday, April 18 at 8am NZST.
17/04/2015
UFC Fight Night weigh-in event at the Prudential Center on April 17, 2015 in Newark, New Jersey. (Photos by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
17/04/2015