Article

Official UFC 128 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 128 event.
UFC 128, which is headlined by the light heavyweight championship bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Jon Jones and the bantamweight battle between Urijah Faber and Eddie Wineland, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 128 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can view two more prelims at  8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE
Jon Jones (205) VS Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (205)

PPV
Eddie Wineland (135.5) VS Urijah Faber (135.5)
Dan Miller (185) VS Nate Marquardt (186)
Brendan Schaub (245) VS Mirko Cro Cop (229)
Kamal Shalorus (155) VS Jim Miller (155.5)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
(airing live on Rogers Sportsnet in CA, Combate in BR, Fuel in AUS, ESPN in UK, UFC.TV rest of world)
Anthony Njokuani (155) VS Edson Barboza (155.5)
Eliot Marshall (205) VS Luiz Cane (205.5)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Gleison Tibau (155) VS Kurt Pellegrino (156)
Mike Pyle (171) VS Ricardo Almeida (170)

PRELIMS
Ian Loveland (135) VS Joseph Benavidez (136)
Nick Catone (194) vs Costa Philippou (195)
Erik Koch (145) VS Raphael Assuncao (145)

Watch Past Fights

Media

Recent
UFC commentator Joe Rogan breaks down and preview the five-round main event between Thomas Almeida and Cody Garbrandt, who meet at Fight Night Las Vegas at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. The event airs live and free on FS1.
26/05/2016
UFC bantamweight Thomas Almeida has put in a ton of work to ascend to the top 10 of his division in the UFC with a perfect record intact. Now he's eyeing the title and his journey to the top continues at Fight Night Las Vegas vs Cody Garbrandt.
26/05/2016
Thomas Almeida talks with UFC correspondent Amanda Salvato and the two spend the day driving race cars. Almeida looks to extend his unbeaten streak of 21-0 on Sunday against Cody Garbrandt at Fight Night Las Vegas.
26/05/2016
Fight Night Las Vegas kicks off Sunday on FS1 at 9pm/6pm ETPT. Don't miss the headlining fight between Cody Garbrandt and Thomas Almeida, plus Renan Barao vs. Jeremy Stephens and more.
26/05/2016