Article

Official UFC 149 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 149 event.
UFC 149, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Urijah Faber and Renan Barao, and the middleweight bout between Tim Boetsch and Hector Lombard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening two prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Renan Barao (135) VS Urijah Faber (135)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Tim Boetsch (186) VS Hector Lombard (185.5)
Shawn Jordan (250) VS Cheick Kongo (231)
James Head (170) VS Brian Ebersole (171)
Matt Riddle (170.8) VS Chris Clements (170)

FX FIGHTS
Nick Ring (185) VS Court McGee (185.5)
Francisco Rivera (136) vs Roland Delorme (135)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS Anthony Perosh (205.5)
Mitch Gagnon (135) vs Bryan Caraway (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Antonio Carvalho (145) vs Daniel Pineda (145)
Anton Kuivanen (156) VS Mitch Clarke (155)

Monday, May 28
5AM
NZST
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Media

Recent
Watch the Fight Night Liverpool Post-fight Press Conference live following the event.
27/05/2018
Check out the highlights from the exciting and sometimes tense weigh-ins for Fight Night Liverpool starring Stephen Thompson and Darren Till and airing live and free on FS1. Prelims get underway at 11am/8am ETPT Sunday.
26/05/2018
Megan Olivi takes you inside the UFC Performance Institute, a full-service training and recovery center. Sponsored by Hotel Artemis, in theaters June 8 - starring Jodie Foster, Sterling K. Brown, Charlie Day, Dave Bautista and more.
26/05/2018
UFC welterweight Neil Magny will be donating $15,000 of his Fight Night Liverpool purse to help a young girl and her family with medical bills. Watch Magny in the co-main event this Sunday live on FS1.
26/05/2018