Article

Official UFC 150 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 150 event.
UFC 150, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Frankie Edgar, and the lightweight bout between Donald Cerrone and Melvin Guillard, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for four televised prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Frankie Edgar (154.6) VS Benson Henderson (154.4)

PAY-PER-VIEW MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (157.5*) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Ed Herman (185) VS Jake Shields (185)
Buddy Roberts (184) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Max Holloway (145) vs Justin Lawrence (145)

FX FIGHTS
Tommy Hayden (144) VS Dennis Bermudez (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Jared Hamman (184)
Erik Perez (135) VS Ken Stone (135)
Chico Camus (135) VS Dustin Pague (136)

ONLINE FIGHT
Eiji Mitsuoka (145) VS Nik Lentz (145)

*Guillard will be fined a percentage of his purse for coming in overweight and the fight will continue as scheduled

Sunday, February 7
4PM
NZDT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC Fight Night event inside MGM Grand Garden Arena on February 6, 2016 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photos by Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
6/02/2016
Hear from Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson, Roy Nelson, Joseph Benavidez and the other big stars after Fight Night Hendricks vs Thompson at the MGM Grand Garden in Las Vegas on Feb. 6, 2016
6/02/2016
No. 8-ranked Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson spoke backstage with UFC correspondent Megan Olivi about his monumental win over No. 2-ranked Johny Hendricks, the former welterweight champion, at Fight Night Las Vegas.
6/02/2016
Light heavyweight Ovince Saint Preux talks backstage to UFC correspondent Megan Olivi about his Fight Night Las Vegas FS1 main card win over Rafael Feijao.
6/02/2016