Article

Official UFC 165 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 165 event.
UFC 165, which is headlined by the UFC light heavyweight championship bout between Jon Jones and Alexander Gustafsson, and the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Eddie Wineland, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Ontario, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four additional prelim bouts at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Alexander Gustafsson (204.5) VS Jon Jones (204.5)

PPV MAIN CARD
INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Eddie Wineland (135) VS Renan Barao (135)

Matt Mitrione (260.5) VS Brendan Schaub (237)
Francis Carmont (186) VS Costa Philippou (186)
Khabib Nurmagomedov (156) VS Pat Healy (155.75)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Myles Jury (156) VS Mike Ricci (155.5)
Wilson Reis (135) VS Ivan Menjivar (136*)
Stephen Thompson (170.5) VS Chris Clements (169.5)
Dustin Kimura (136) VS Mitch Gagnon (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Renee Forte (155.5) VS John Makdessi (155)
Michel Prazeres (155) VS Jesse Ronson (155.5)
Alex Caceres (136) VS Roland Delorme (136)
Daniel Omielanczuk (245.5) VS Nandor Guelmino (230)

* Menjivar made weight on his second attempt after initially coming in at 137

Media

Recent
Recap the thrilling UFC 205 press conference from Tuesday, featuring stars Eddie Alvarez, Chris Weidman and more!
28/09/2016
Meet Ronaldo Candido, a flyweight contestant on Season 24 of The Ultimate Fighter: Team Benavidez vs Team Cejudo
28/09/2016
Meet Jaime Alvarez, a flyweight contestant on Season 24 of The Ultimate Fighter: Team Benavidez vs Team Cejudo
28/09/2016
A world-class jiu-jitsu fighter and a brash Florida powerhouse lay it on the line for a spot in the quarterfinals in an all-new The Ultimate Fighter tonight at 10pm ET on FS1.
28/09/2016