Article

Official UFC 166 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 166 event.
UFC 166, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Cain Velasquez and Junior Dos Santos, and the heavyweight bout between Daniel Cormier and Roy Nelson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Toyota Center in Houston, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see four additional prelim bouts at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Junior Dos Santos (240) VS Cain Velasquez (241)

PPV MAIN CARD
Roy Nelson (249) VS Daniel Cormier (224)
Diego Sanchez (156) VS Gilbert Melendez (156)
Shawn Jordan (255) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (257)
Darrell Montague (126) VS John Dodson (125)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Tim Boetsch (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Hector Lombard (169) VS Nate Marquardt (171)
Jessica Eye (135) VS Sarah Kaufman (135)
KJ Noons (156) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Adlan Amagov (171) VS TJ Waldburger (170.5)
Mike Rio (156) VS Tony Ferguson (155)
Jeremy Larsen (145.5) VS Andre Fili (148.5*)
Kyoji Horiguchi (135) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* FIli did not make weight. He will be fined 20% of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Sunday, March 1
4PM
NZDT
Los Angeles, California

Media

Recent
MetroPCS takes a look at UFC bantamweight champion and women's MMA pioneer, Ronda Rousey.
26/02/2015
UFC women's bantamweight Cat Zingano talks about her son and how he is the biggest inspiration in her life.
26/02/2015
Women's bantamweight contender Raquel Pennington talks about motivation, her pre-fight rituals, the hardest part of preparing for a fight and more on this edition of #AskAFighter. Pennington faces Holly Holm in the co-main event at UFC 184 in Los Angeles.
26/02/2015
Mark Munoz discusses his anti-bullying campaign, his upcoming bout at UFC 184 and much more in this first person account.
26/02/2015