Article

Official UFC 168 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 168 event.
UFC 168, which is headlined by the UFC middleweight championship bout between Chris Weidman and Anderson Silva, and the women’s bantamweight championship bout between Ronda Rousey and Miesha Tate, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see two additional prelim bouts at 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC MIDDLEWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Anderson Silva (185) VS Chris Weidman (184)

CO-MAIN EVENT – UFC WOMEN’S BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Miesha Tate (135) VS Ronda Rousey (135)

PPV MAIN CARD
Travis Browne (242) VS Josh Barnett (252)
Fabricio Camões (156) VS Jim Miller (156)
Diego Brandao (153*) VS Dustin Poirier (146)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Uriah Hall (185) VS Chris Leben (185.5)
Michael Johnson (156) VS Gleison Tibau (156)
Manny Gamburyan (146) VS Dennis Siver (145)
Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS John Howard (171)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Bobby Voelker (171) VS William ‘Patolino’ Macario (171)
Estevan Payan (145) VS Robbie Peralta (145.5)
 
*Brandao did not make weight. On a second attempt he weighed in at 151.5. He will be fined and the fight will go on as scheduled
 

Media

Recent
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles looks back at UFC 190 and the tremendous KO victory by UFC women's bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey.
3/08/2015
Watch the UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Saint Preux Post-fight Press Conference live following the event.
28/07/2015
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Saint Preux live Saturday, August 8 at 9am NZST.
28/07/2015
Hear from UFC women's bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey talk about her dominant, 34-second KO victory against contender Bethe Correia at UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil in these post fight press conference highlights.
2/08/2015