Article

UFC 169 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC 169 event.
UFC 169, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Urijah Faber, and the UFC featherweight championship bout between Jose Aldo and Ricardo Lamas, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the first three additional prelim bouts only on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Renan Barao (135) VS Urijah Faber (134.5)

CO-MAIN EVENT – UFC FEATHERWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Ricardo Lamas (144.5) VS Jose Aldo (145)

PPV MAIN CARD
Alistair Overeem (257) VS Frank Mir (256.5)
Ali Bagautinov (126) VS John Lineker (126*)
Abel Trujillo (155.5) VS Jamie Varner (156)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Alan Patrick (155.5) VS John Makdessi (155)
Danny Martinez (125.5) VS Chris Cariaso (125)
Tom Watson (185.5) VS Nick Catone (185.5)
Kevin Lee (155.5) VS Al Iaquinta (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Andy Enz (184.5) VS Clint Hester (185.5)
Rashid Magomedov (155) VS Tony Martin (155.5)
Gasan Umalatov (170) VS Neil Magny (170.25)

*Lineker made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 127 pounds
Sunday, February 1
4PM
NZDT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Joe Lauzon, who has the most performance bonuses in UFC history (13), is one of the most exciting fighters in the sport today. Al Iaquinta has quickly established himself as a rising star in the sport and hopes a win over Lauzon elevates him even further.
25/01/2015
Kelvin Gastelum has embraced the underdog roll and looks to surprise everyone once again when he faces Tyron Woodley at UFC 183. Woodley wants to make a statement by knocking off the blue chip prospect to elevate his name into title contention.
25/01/2015
Both Anderson Silva and Nick Diaz have been away from the sport for different reasons, but they're both back for one of the biggest fights in the history of MMA. Watch Countdown to see how both camps went on the way to UFC 183.
25/01/2015
Anderson Silva sat down with UFC.com during the week of "The Time Is Now." In this clip, he talks about when it's time to walk away. Silva faces Nick Diaz at UFC 183.
25/01/2015