Article

UFC Atlanta Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bouts between Luke Rockhold and Costas Philippou and between Brad Tavares and Lorenz Larkin, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from The Arena at Gwinnett Center in Duluth, Georgia at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the opening two prelim bouts may be seen on UFC Fight Pass at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Costas Philippou (185) VS Luke Rockhold (185)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Brad Tavares (185) VS Lorenz Larkin (185)
Mike Easton (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (135)
Derek Brunson (185) VS Yoel Romero (185)
Dustin Ortiz (124) VS John Moraga (126)
Sam Sicilia (145) VS Cole Miller (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Justin Edwards (155) VS Ramsey Nijem (155)
Elias Silverio (155) VS Isaac Vallie-Flagg (155)
Brian Houston (185) VS Trevor Smith (186)
Louis Smolka (125) VS Alptekin Ozkilic (125)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Garett Whiteley (156) VS Vinc Pichel (155)
Beneil Dariush (156) VS Charlie Brenneman (155)
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
29/06/2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
29/06/2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
29/06/2015
The Brazilian phenom Jose Aldo takes on long-time foe Chad Mendes for a second time at UFC 179 in his home country. Aldo aims to defend his belt against Irish superstar Conor McGregor in the main event at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
29/06/2015