Article

Offical UFC Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Dan Henderson, and the middleweight bout between Cezar Ferreira and Daniel Sarafian, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see five prelim bouts at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Dan Henderson (204) VS Vitor Belfort (204)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Daniel Sarafian (186) VS Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira (185)
Igor Pokrajac (204) VS Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (205)
Brandon Thatch (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Ryan LaFlare (170) VS Santiago Ponzinibbio (171)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Omari Akhmedov (182) VS Thiago "Bodão" Perpétuo (185)
Justin Salas (155) VS Thiago Tavares (156)
Daron Cruickshank (155) VS Adriano Martins (155)
Dustin Ortiz (125) VS Jose Maria (126)

Watch Past Fights

Sunday, May 13
2PM
NZST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
UFC featherweight and No. 1-title contender Brian Ortega answered questions for assembled media Thursday afternoon at UFC Headquarters in Las Vegas to talk upcoming title fight with champion Max Holloway at UFC 226 and much more.
26/04/2018
In the middle of an 8-fight win streak, Jacare Souza finished Yushin Okami quickly in the first round of Fight Night Belo Horizonte in 2013. Next, he faces Kelvin Gastelum in the co-main event of UFC 224 on May 12.
26/04/2018
Host Lisa Foiles runs down the increasingly awesome UFC 226 fight card set to go down Saturday July 7, 2018 at the conclusion of International Fight Week.
24/04/2018
Meet Brad Katona as he prepares to represent Team Cormier on The Ultimate Fighter: Undefeated Wednesdays on FS1. Katona recently moved to Ireland to learn under famed MMA coach John Kavanagh.
23/04/2018