Article

Official UFC Fight Night Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Chael Sonnen, and the heavyweight bout between Alistair Overeem and Travis Browne, airs live on Fox Sports 1 from the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see three additional prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Chael Sonnen (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Travis Browne (236) VS Alistair Overeem (255.5)
Iuri Alcantara (136) VS Urijah Faber (135.5)
Mike Pyle (170) VS Matt Brown (171)
John Howard (185) VS Uriah Hall (184)
Michael Johnson (156) VS Joe Lauzon (156)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Michael McDonald (135.5) VS Brad Pickett (135.5)
Max Holloway (145) VS Conor McGregor (146)
Steven Siler (145.5) VS Mike Brown (145.5)
Daniel Pineda (144.5) VS Diego Brandao (146)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Cole Miller (146) VS Manvel Gamburyan (145.5)
Ovince St. Preux (205.5) VS Cody Donovan (204)
James Vick (155) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31/08/2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27/08/2015
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
31/08/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles briefly previews the three segments of Countdown to UFC 191 now live in the video section of UFC.com featuring Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski vs. Frank Mir, and Anthony Johnson vs. Jimi Manuwa.
31/08/2015