Article

Official UFC Fight Night Brazil Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Wednesday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Glover Teixeira and Ryan Bader, and the middleweight bout between Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Yushin Okami, airs live on Fox Sports 1 from Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Brazil at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on Fox Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see the opening prelim bout at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ryan Bader (205) VS Glover Teixeira (206)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Jussier Formiga (126) VS Joseph Benavidez (126)
Piotr Hallmann (155) VS Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Tor Troeng (185) VS Rafael Natal (185)
Ali Bagautinov (125) VS Marcos Vinicius (126)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Kevin Souza (146) VS Felipe Arantes (146)
Junior Hernandez (135) VS Lucas Martins (136)
Elias Silverio (169) VS Joao Zeferino (170)
Keith Wisniewski (170) VS Ivan Jorge (169)

ONLINE FIGHT
Sean Spencer (171) VS Yuri Villefort (170)

Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Spend a few minutes with Jessica Andrade in her native Brazil as she takes you through a typical day and tells you the unique story of how she broke into MMA. Catch Andrade as she takes on Raquel Pennington at UFC 191 on Pay-Per-View.
31/08/2015
In this flashback fight, Josh Barnett looks to stake his claim for a top spot in the ranking and in his way is the dangerous Mark Hunt. Next catch Barnett as he fights in the main event against the top contender "Big Country" Nelson at Fight Night Japan.
27/08/2015
UFC flyweight champion and No. 3-ranked pound-for-pound fighter in the world Demetrious Johnson talks about his reign in the division, his evolution as an MMA fighter and more ahead of his main event title fight against John Dodson at UFC 191.
31/08/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles briefly previews the three segments of Countdown to UFC 191 now live in the video section of UFC.com featuring Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson, Andrei Arlovski vs. Frank Mir, and Anthony Johnson vs. Jimi Manuwa.
31/08/2015