Article

UFC Fight Night Brisbane Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for the UFC Fight Night Brisbane event on Friday (Saturday in Australia)
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Mark Hunt and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva, and the light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and James Te Huna, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Antonio Silva (264) VS Mark Hunt (262)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
James Te Huna (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)
Anthony Perosh (204) VS Ryan Bader (205)
Soa Palelei (264) VS Pat Barry (237)
Clint Hester (186) VS Dylan Andrews (185)
Bethe Correia (135) VS Julie Kedzie (135)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Nam Phan (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (135)
Caio Magalhaes (186) VS Nick Ring (185)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Richie Vaculik (126)
Krzysztof Jotko (185) VS Bruno Santos (185)

ONLINE PRELIM
Alex Garcia (170) VS Ben Wall (168)
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
29/06/2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
29/06/2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
29/06/2015
The Brazilian phenom Jose Aldo takes on long-time foe Chad Mendes for a second time at UFC 179 in his home country. Aldo aims to defend his belt against Irish superstar Conor McGregor in the main event at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
29/06/2015