Article

Official Fight Night Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Mark Munoz, and the lightweight bout between Melvin Guillard and Ross Pearson, airs live on FOX Sports 2 from the Phones 4u Arena in Manchester, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Mark Munoz (186) VS Lyoto Machida (185)

FOX SPORTS 2 MAIN CARD
Melvin Guillard (155) VS Ross Pearson (156)
Ryan Jimmo (204) VS Jimi Manuwa (205)
Jon Tuck (155) VS Norman Parke (155)
Nico Musoke (186) VS Alessio Sakara (185)
John Lineker (128*) VS Phil Harris (125)

ONLINE PRELIMS
Piotr Hallmann (155) VS Al Iaquinta (155)
Andrew Craig (186) VS Luke Barnatt (185)
Jessica Andrade (134) VS Rosi Sexton (135)
Cole Miller (146) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Jimy Hettes (145) VS Rob Whiteford (145)
Michael Kuiper (185) VS Brad Scott (186)

*Lineker did not make weight. He will be fined and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Media

Recent
In this week's deleted scene, watch Eric Shelton and Yoni Sherbatov talk and reflect after the major upset on last week's episode.
28/09/2016
Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino break down the changes in the rankings and look ahead to Fight Night Portland for a big bantamweight showdown between John Lineker and John Dodson. Plus, a broader look at the 135-pound division.
28/09/2016
Growing up in Chicago -- in the middle of gang territory -- Will Brooks had to fight to make his way out. When he found fighting it helped him focus his efforts. Don't miss Brooks on FS1 Saturday when he takes on Alex Oliveira at Fight Night Portland.
28/09/2016
Lots of great action is coming, including this weekend at UFC Fight Night Portland. UFC Minute guides you through some under-the-radar fights to watch, including Will Brooks vs Alex Oliveira and much more.
28/09/2016