Article

Official UFC Live on Versus Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event.
Below are the official weigh in results for Sunday’s UFC Live on Versus event. UFC Live, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Pat Barry and Cheick Kongo and the welterweight battle between Rick Story and Charlie Brenneman, airs live on Versus from the CONSOL Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 5:55 pm ET / 2:55 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Pat Barry (243) VS Cheick Kongo (234.4)

MAIN CARD ON VERSUS
Rick Story (170.4) VS Charlie Brenneman (170.6)
John Howard (170.2) VS Matt Brown (170)
Christian Morecraft (261.4) VS Matt Mitrione (261.1)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Manvel Gamburyan (145.8) vs Tyson Griffin (145.8)
Javier Vazquez (145.8) VS Joe Stevenson (146)
Curt Warburton (155.6) VS Joe Lauzon (156)
Rich Attonito (170) VS Daniel Roberts (170.6) 
Charles Oliveira (153.8) VS Nik Lentz (155.6)
Matt Grice (145.2) VS Ricardo Lamas (145.4)
Edward Faaloloto (155.4) VS Michael Johnson (155.2)

Media

Recent
Cub Swanson takes on featherweight super prospect Dooho Choi in an anticipated matchup on the main card of UFC 206 in Toronto and live on Pay-Per-View. UFC commentator Joe Rogan breaks down the fight.
8/12/2016
Go inside the matchup and hear form UFC 206 co-main event stars Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and Matt Brown ahead of their huge showdown in Toronto.
8/12/2016
Derrick Lewis was once headed down the wrong path in life, but MMA helped turn things around. He looks back at his tough past and ahead to a future that is getting better and better with hard work as he prepares for his Fight Night main event on Dec. 9.
8/12/2016
UFC welterweights Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and Matt Brown hook up in a can't-miss co-main event at UFC 206. Cerrone learned upon arriving in Canada that former training partner Brown isn't a big fan of the Cowboy.
8/12/2016