Article

UFC on FOX 10 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX 10 event.
UFC on FOX 10, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Benson Henderson and Josh Thomson and the heavyweight bout between Stipe Miocic and Gabriel Gonzaga, airs live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the opening prelim bout will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 4:30pm ET / 1:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Josh Thomson (155) VS Benson Henderson (156)

FOX MAIN CARD
Gabriel Gonzaga (258) VS Stipe Miocic (245)
Adriano Martins (155) VS Donald Cerrone (155)
Jeremy Stephens (146) VS Darren Elkins (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Sergio Pettis (135) VS Alex Caceres (135)
Yves Jabouin (135) VS Eddie Wineland (135)
Yaotzin Meza (135) VS Chico Camus (135)
Hugo Viana (136) VS Junior Hernandez (136)
Mike Rio (155) VS Daron Cruickshank (155)
Mike Rhodes (171) VS George Sullivan (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIM
Nikita Krylov (218) VS Walt Harris (241)
Saturday, December 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win backstage in Winnipeg.
16/12/2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win backstage after the fight.
16/12/2017
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win in the Octagon in Winnipeg.
16/12/2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win inside the Octagon after the fight.
16/12/2017