Article

Official UFC on FOX 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.
UFC on FOX 7, which is headlined by the UFC lightweight championship bout between Benson Henderson and Gilbert Melendez and the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Daniel Cormier, airs live on FOX from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC LIGHTWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Gilbert Melendez (154) VS Benson Henderson (155)

FOX MAIN CARD
Daniel Cormier (235) VS Frank Mir (257)
Josh Thomson (155) VS Nate Diaz (156)
Matt Brown (171) VS Jordan Mein (170)

FX FIGHTS
Darren Elkins (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Lorenz Larkin (186) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Myles Jury (156) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Darren Uyenoyama (125) VS Joseph Benavidez (125)
Jorge Masvidal (156) VS Tim Means (156)
Hugo Viana (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Roger Bowling (156) VS Anthony Njokuani (155)
Yoel Romero (185) VS Clifford Starks (185.5)

Media

Recent
Check out the preview for the newest episode of FIGHT PASS TWENTY/20 featuring the heavyweight title matchup between Stipe Miocic and Fabricio Werdum. The full episode drops Tuesday 8/30!
25/08/2016
Get an intimate look at the lives of two MMA pioneers, both former UFC heavyweight champions, as they prepare for a battle nearly a decade in the making. UFC Battle Lines: Arlovski vs Barnett is available on YouTube Sunday, Aug. 28.
25/08/2016
Go behind the scenes of the historic event, UFC 202. Featuring one of the best main event fights in UFC history between rivals Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz. Watch the full video exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS.
24/08/2016
UFC commentator Joe Rogan previews the main event match up between welterweights Demian Maia and Carlos Condit in Vancouver this Saturday night live and free on FOX.
24/08/2016