Article

Official UFC on FOX 8 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX 8 event.
UFC on FOX 8, which is headlined by the UFC flyweight championship bout between Demetrious Johnson and John Moraga and the welterweight bout between Rory MacDonald and Jake Ellenberger, airs live on FOX from Key Arena in Seatlle, WA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FX for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two additional prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
John Moraga (124.5) VS Demetrious Johnson (124.5)

FOX MAIN CARD
Jake Ellenberger (171) VS Rory MacDonald (170.5)
Bobby Voelker (170) VS Robbie Lawler (170.5)
Jessica Andrade (134) VS Liz Carmouche (136)

FX FIGHTS
Jorge Masvidal (155*) VS Michael Chiesa (155.5)
Tim Means (160**) VS Danny Castillo (155)
Melvin Guillard (155) VS Mac Danzig (155)
Daron Cruickshank (156) VS Yves Edwards (155)
Trevor Smith (185) VS Ed Herman (186)
Germaine de Randamie (135) VS Julie Kedzie (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Justin Salas (155) VS Aaron Riley (156)
Yaotzin Meza (136) VS John Albert (137.25**)

* Masvidal made weight on his second attempt after weighing in at 157.5 on his first try
**Means and Albert missed weight and will be fined 20% of their purse. Each fight will proceed as scheduled


Media

Recent
Joe Rogan breaks down the welterweight title match-up between Tyron Woodley and Demian Maia. The two meet in the co-Main Event of UFC 214 this Saturday on Pay-Per-View.
27/07/2017
Daniel Cormier reflects on how his upcoming fight with Jon Jones Saturday at UFC 214 is different than their original meeting, as well as avenging the only loss on his record. Order UFC 214 now at www.ufc.tv!
27/07/2017
Watch as UFC 214 fighters face-off during Thursday's official media day.
27/07/2017
Robbie Lawler and Donald Cerrone will meet in a welterweight showdown at UFC 214.
27/07/2017