Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 2 Weigh-In-Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Alexander Gustafsson and Thiago Silva and the middleweight bout between Brian Stann and Alessio Sakara, airs live on FUEL TV from the Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Alexander Gustafsson (205) VS Thiago Silva (205)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Alessio Sakara (186) VS Brian Stann (185)
Siyar Bahadurzada (170) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Diego Nunes (146) VS Dennis Siver (145*)
John Maguire (170) VS DaMarques Johnson (171)
Damacio Page (135) VS Brad Pickett (136)

ONLINE FIGHTS
James Head (170) VS Papy Abedi (171)
Tom DeBlass (205) VS Cyrille Diabate (206)
Magnus Cedenblad (185) VS Francis Carmont (186)
Yoislandy Izquierdo (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Besam Yousef (170) VS Simeon Thoresen (170)
Jason Young (145) VS Eric Wisely (145)

*Siver made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 147 pounds

Media

Recent
UFC 189 World Championship Tour makes its final stop in Dublin. With the strong Irish presence, top featherweight contender Conor McGregor dares to take the belt from reigning champ Jose Aldo -- at least momentarily -- at a raucous press conference.
1/04/2015
UFC featherweight contender Chad "Money" Mendes explains why he became a fighter after college, how he has gained another family, and what knowledge he hopes to pass on to younger athletes at Team Alpha Male.
1/04/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs down the final day of the UFC 189 World Championship Tour that went down in Dublin, Ireland.
1/04/2015
When Ricardo Lamas gets on his bike, he just goes where the road takes him. Check out this edition of Gym Escape to find out why Lamas feels stress free when he gets away from training and hops on his Harley.
1/04/2015