Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 10 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 10 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 10, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Fabricio Werdum and the TUF Brazil 2 finals between William Macario and Leo Santos, airs live on FUEL TV from the Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Fabricio Werdum (242) VS Minotauro Nogueira (237)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
The Ultimate Fighter Brazil 2 Final
Leonardo Santos (170) VS William 'Patolino' Macario (170)

Rafael "Feijao" Cavalcante (204) VS Thiago Silva (206)
Jason High (170) VS Erick Silva (170)
Eddie Mendez (184) VS Daniel Sarafian (186)
Mike Wilkinson (145) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Vaughan Lee (134) VS Raphael Assuncao (135)
Felipe Arantes (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Leandro Silva (169) VS Ildemar Alcantara (171)
Mizuto Hirota (146) VS Rodrigo Damm (146)
Karlos Vemola (186) VS Caio Magalhaes (186)
Anthony Smith (184) VS Antonio Braga Neto (185)

The middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Ronny Markes was scratched after Markes suffered a mild concussion in a Friday morning car accident.


Check out the weigh-in photo gallery!

Media

Recent
In this week's UFC Rankings Report, Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino discuss changes to official UFC rankings. Mike Perry is on cusp of top 15 after his big win and Brandon Moreno and Al Iaquinta move up in their divisions.
26/04/2017
Watch Yair Rodriguez KO BJ Penn from their bout in January. Rodriguez takes on Frankie Edgar at UFC 211 on May 13.
26/04/2017
Tom Gallicchio makes his TUF: Redemption debut tonight as he takes on Eddie Gordon on the second episode of the season.
26/04/2017
Tom Gallicchio starts his journey on The Ultimate Fighter: Redemption season when he takes on Eddie Gordon on Wednesday's all-new episode live on FS1.
25/04/2017