Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 5 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 5 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic and the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah, airs live on FUEL TV from the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 1:45 pm ET / 10:45 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Stipe Miocic (239) VS Stefan Struve (251)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Amir Sadollah (169) VS Dan Hardy (169)
Yves Jabouin (136) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
John Maguire (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
Duane Ludwig (169) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Jimi Manuwa (204) VS Kyle Kingsbury (204)
Akira Corassani (144) VS Andy Ogle (144)
Brad Tavares (185) VS Tom Watson (186)
Gunnar Nelson (175) VS DaMarques Johnson (183)*
Robbie Peralta (144) VS Jason Young (145)

*Catchweight bout

Media

Recent
UFC legends Dan Henderson and Shogun Rua threw down in one of the greatest fights of all time at UFC 139. Re-live the magic of that night ahead of "Hendo's" return to the Octagon at UFC 199 vs Hector Lombard.
31/05/2016
UFC lightweight Dustin Poirier talks about how he views the fight game, moving up to 155 pounds, and the balance he keeps when fighting. Poirier takes on Bobby Green on the main card at UFC 199 live on Pay-Per-View.
31/05/2016
Saturday's UFC 199 is a stacked card. While there's plenty of attention at the top of the card, there's lots of intrigue throughout. We take a look at a few fights flying under-the-radar including Penne-Andrade, Ortega-Guida, Poirier-Green and more.
31/05/2016
UFC 199's stars find ways to relax as training camps wind down. Luke Rockhold enjoys a pedicure, while Dominick Cruz resists cake. Michael Bisping and Urijah Faber watch Sunday’s fights live to cheer on their training partners.
31/05/2016