Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 6 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Rich Franklin and Cung Le and the light heavyweight bout between Thiago Silva and Stanislav Nedkov, airs live on FUEL TV from the Cotai Arena in Macao, China at 9am ET / 6am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7:15 am ET / 4:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Cung Le (186) VS Rich Franklin (185)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stanislav Nedkov (203) VS Thiago Silva (205)
Paulo Thiago (169.5) VS Dong Hyun Kim (170.5)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Takanori Gomi (155)
Jon Tuck (156) VS Tiequan Zhang (155)
Jeff Hougland (135) vs Takeya Mizugaki (135.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Motonobu Tezuka (135.5) VS Alex Caceres (136)
John Lineker (126) VS Yasuhiro Urushitani (125.5)
Tom DeBlass (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)

The Hyun Gyu Lim vs David Mitchell bout has been canceled after Lim wasn't medically cleared to compete
Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
American-based fighters find home comforts abroad, as Stefan Struve seeks familiar foods and Ronda Rousey relaxes with a soothing scent. Bethe Correia arrives in Rio for her title shot and Shogun Rua returns to his home country for a rematch.
29/07/2015
RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - JULY 29: Open training session at Pepe Beach on July 29, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Buda Mendes/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
29/07/2015
UFC 190 is a top-shelf fight card of some of the organization's hardest hitters. Take a look at some of the biggest knockouts from some of the biggest stars to enter The Ocatgon in Rio.
29/07/2015
Main event stars Ronda Rousey and Bethe Correia were joined at UFC 190 Open Workouts by Shogun Rua, Rodrigo Nogueira, Stefan Struve and Minotauro Nogueira. All six fighters put on a show and then spoke to UFC correspondent Megan Olivi.
29/07/2015