Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 7 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Michael McDonald and the featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier, airs live on FUEL TV from Wembley Arena in London, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:15pm ET / 9:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Michael McDonald (134) VS Renan Barao (134)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Cub Swanson (146) VS Dustin Poirier (145)
Cyrille Diabate (206) VS Jimi Manuwa (204)
Jorge Santiago (170) VS Gunnar Nelson (169)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Matt Riddle (170) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Renee Forte (156) VS Terry Etim (155)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
Josh Grispi (144) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Stanislav Nedkov (185) VS Tom Watson (185)
Motonobu Tezuka (135) VS Vaughan Lee (134)
Ulysses Gomez (126) VS Phil Harris (125)

Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Anthony 'Rumble' Johnson breaks down the moves that have made him famous, including his wicked Left High Kick. Look for all Johnson's moves this Saturday as he takes on Jimi Manuwa at UFC 191 in Las Vegas, NV.
1/09/2015
Frank Mir takes you inside what gets his blood pumping, and why he feels more at home in The Octagon than anywhere else. Watch Mir take on Andrei Arlovski in their much-anticipated match-up this Saturday at UFC 191.
1/09/2015
Dan Hardy and John Gooden guide you through UFC 191 in Unibet's Inside The Octagon. Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson meet each other for the flyweight belt as Andrei Arlovski and Frank Mir face off in the co-main event.
2/09/2015
Watch a preview of the UFC FIGHT PASS exclusive 'MMA in the Family: John Lineker.' Don't miss out on this and even more great UFC content - sign up for UFC FIGHT PASS now.
1/09/2015