Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 8 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 8 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 8, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Wanderlei Silva and Brian Stann and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt, airs live on FUEL TV from Saitama Super Arena in Japan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Brian Stann (206) VS Wanderlei Silva (204)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stefan Struve (260) VS Mark Hunt (266)
Diego Sanchez (158*) VS Takanori Gomi (156)
Hector Lombard (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Rani Yahya (146) VS Mizuto Hirota (146)
Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Brad Tavares (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (136)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) VS Cristiano Marcello (156)
Kyung Ho Kang (135) VS Alex Caceres (136)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)

*Diego Sanchez was unable to make the 156-pound limit, and will forfeit 20% of his purse.

Media

Recent
In Dominick Cruz's return to the Octagon he took back the bantamweight title for TJ Dillashaw. Watch Cruz defend his belt against Urijah Faber at UFC 199 on Saturday, June 4 live on Pay-Per-View.
23/05/2016
Michael Bisping won the biggest fight of his career when he defeated Anderson Silva in front of his home crowd in London, England this past February. Watch Bisping fight for the belt at UFC 199 against Luke Rockhold on June 4.
20/05/2016
Re-watch the thrilling fight from UFC 194 when Luke Rockhold took the middleweight belt from Chris Weidman. Don't miss Rockhold defend his belt against Michael Bisping at UFC 199 on June 4 from Los Angeles.
23/05/2016
Cody Garbrandt has always been a fighter inside and outside of the Octagon. Here the bantamweight talk about training with Team Alpha Male and the importance of family ahead of his main event fight with Thomas Almeida in Las Vegas.
23/05/2016