Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 9 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FUEL TV 9 event.
UFC on FUEL TV 9, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Ilir Latifi and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Ryan Couture, airs live on FUEL TV from Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 2pm ET / 11am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 10:50am ET / 7:50am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Gegard Mousasi (204) VS Ilir Latifi (206)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Ryan Couture (154) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Phil De Fries (248) VS Matt Mitrione (259)
Mike Easton (135) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Pablo Garza (146) VS Diego Brandao (145)
Robbie Peralta (146) VS Akira Corassani (145)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Michael Johnson (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Adam Cella (184) VS Tor Troeng (185)
Adlan Amagov (170) VS Chris Spang (170)
Conor McGregor (145) VS Marcus Brimage (145)
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Benny Alloway (170)
Tom Lawlor (185) VS Michael Kuiper (186)
Besam Yousef (168) VS Papy Abedi (170)

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Megan Olivi takes you through all the highlights and drama of the final weigh-in before UFC 190 in Rio de Janeiro Brazil. Check out stars like Ronda Rousey, Bethe Correia, Shogun Rua, Stefan Struve and more as the step on the scales.
31/07/2015
Watch as the tensions almost spill over during the official weigh-in for UFC 190. Champion Ronda Rousey and Challenger Bethe Correia do their best to wait until fight night during another stare-down. Watch UFC 190 on Pay-Per-View.
31/07/2015
UFC 190 weigh-In inside HSBC Arena on July 31, 2015 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
31/07/2015
Rising star Neil Magny takes you through his 3 favorite fights and the moves that led him to victory. Watch Magny take on Demian Maia during the UFC 190 Prelims on FOX Sports 1.
31/07/2015