Article

Official UFC on FX 4 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX event.
UFC on FX 4, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Gray Maynard and Clay Guida, and the lightweight rubber match between Spencer Fisher and Sam Stout,  airs live on FX from the Revel Casino in Atlantic City, New Jersey at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Clay Guida (155) VS Gray Maynard (155)

FX MAIN CARD
Spencer Fisher (156) VS Sam Stout (155.5)
TJ Waldburger (170.5) VS Brian Ebersole (170)
Cub Swanson (145.5) vs Ross Pearson (146)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Ricardo Lamas (145) vs Hatsu Hioki (145.5)
C.J. Keith (157*) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Brock Jardine (170.5) VS Rick Story (169.5)
Steven Siler (145.5) vs Joey Gambino (145)
Chris Camozzi (185.5) VS Nick Catone (185.5)
Luis Ramos (170) VS Matt Brown (170.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Ricardo Funch (170.5) VS Dan Miller (170.5)
Ken Stone (135.5) vs Dustin Pague (135)

* Keith came in at 157 pounds, but the fight with Nijem will proceed as scheduled
Saturday, November 8
4PM
NZDT
Sydney, Australia

Media

Recent
Photos from the sixth episode of The Ultimate Fighter, featuring the bout between No. 5 seed Aisling Daly and No. 12 seed Angela Magana.
29/10/2014
Aisling Daly and Angela Magana step on the scale in anticipation of their bout on an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter: A Champion Will Be Crowned.
29/10/2014
Fifth-ranked Aisling Daly watches film with Team Pettis coaches Anthony Pettis, Sergio Pettis, and Scott Cushman before her bout against Angela Magana on an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter: A Champion Will Be Crowned.
29/10/2014
No. 12 Angela Magana sits with Gilbert Melendez to talk gameplan before her bout with Aisling Daly on an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter: A Champion Will Be Crowned.
29/10/2014