Article

Official UFC on FX 6 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX 6 event.
UFC on FX 6, which is headlined by the five round lightweight bout between George Sotiropoulos and Ross Pearson, and the two TUF Smashes final bouts, airs live on FX from the Gold Coast Convention Center in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ross Pearson (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)

FX MAIN CARD
TUF Smashes Welterweight Final
Bradley Scott (171) VS Robert Whittaker (170)

TUF Smashes Lightweight Final
Norman Parke (155) VS Colin Fletcher (155)

Rousimar Palhares (186) VS Hector Lombard (186)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Yaotzin Meza (145) VS Chad Mendes (146)
Joey Beltran (204) VS Igor Pokrajac (205)
Seth Baczynski (170) VS Mike Pierce (171)
Manuel Rodriguez (171) VS Benny Alloway (171)
Mike Wilkinson (155) VS Brendan Loughnane (155)
Cody Donovan (204) VS Nick Penner (205)

Saturday, September 6
1PM
NZST
Ledyard, CT

Media

Recent
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of fearsome heavyweights Alistair Overeem and Ben Rothwell as they brace for a massive clash in Connecticut.
1/09/2014
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of Gegard Mousasi and Jacare Souza. See these top-ten middleweights prepare for a rematch between two completely different fighters than the ones who first met six years ago.
1/09/2014
Countdown to UFC Fight Night takes you inside the training camps of New England fan favorite Joe Lauzon and fellow submission specialist, The Ultimate Fighter season 15 winner Michael Chiesa.
1/09/2014
Submission artist and no. 7 ranked middleweight Gegard Mousasi plans to take the fight to the ground against talented wrestler Mark Munoz. See Mousasi battle Jacare Souza in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mashantucket.
1/09/2014