Article

Official UFC on FX 7 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FX 7 event.
UFC on FX 7, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Michael Bisping and the middleweight match between Daniel Sarafian and CB Dollaway, airs live on FX from Ibirapuera Arena in Sao Paulo, Brazil at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 5:35pm ET / 2:35pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Michael Bisping (186) VS Vitor Belfort (185)

FX MAIN CARD
CB Dollaway (186) VS Daniel Sarafian (186)
Ben Rothwell (258) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (255)
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155) VS Thiago Tavares (155)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Milton Vieira (146) vs Godofredo Pepey (145)
Andrew Craig (185) VS Ronny Markes (186)
Nik Lentz (145) vs Diego Nunes (145)
Lucas Martins (154) VS Edson Barboza (154)
Pedro Nobre (136) vs Yuri Alcantara (135)
Ildemar Alcantara (201) VS Wagner Prado (206)

ONLINE FIGHT
C.J. Keith (156*) VS Francisco Trinaldo (154.5)

*Made weight on his second attempt after an initial weight of 157

Media

Recent
For the first time ever, Ultimate 100 Knockouts, originally a pay per view special, is now available on UFC FIGHT PASS. Watch over three hours of the biggest knockouts in UFC history.
26/11/2014
UFC Countdown goes behind the scenes as four of the sport’s best athletes prepare for their title fights at UFC 181. Current UFC and former WEC champ Anthony Pettis puts his lightweight title on the line against former Strikeforce king Gilbert Melendez.
29/11/2014
Team Pettis team members offer their opinions on the bout between teammates Jessica Penne and Aisling Daly. Catch the all-new episode tonight on FOX Sports 1!
26/11/2014
Striker Jessica Penne prepares to take on hard-charging strawweight Jessica Penne with Team Pettis coaches before taking the Octagon in an all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter!
26/11/2014