Article

Official Weigh-In Results - UFC Fight For The Troops

Click below for the official weigh-in results for UFC Fight For The Troops, which takes place on Wednesday, December 10th at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, North Carolina (Spike TV 9pm ET / 6pm PT).
Below are the official weigh-in results for UFC Fight For The Troops, which takes place on Wednesday, December 10th at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, North Carolina (Spike TV 9pm ET / 6pm PT).

Main Event
Josh Koscheck (171) vs Yoshiyuki Yoshida (171)

Jonathan Goulet (171) VS Mike Swick (171)
Razak Al-Hassan (205) VS Steve Cantwell (206)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Jim Miller (156)

*Brodie Farber (174) VS Luigi Fioravanti (173.5)
Johnny Rees (169) VS Steve Bruno (171)
Brandon Wolff (170) VS Ben Saunders (170)
Nate Loughran (185) VS Tim Credeur (186)
Dale Hartt (156) VS Corey Hill (155)
Justin McCully (228) VS Eddie Sanchez (246)

* Farber and Fioravanti will fight at a 173-pound catchweight.

 UFC Fight for The Troops airs on Spike TV on Wednesday, December 10th at 9pm ET / PT.

To donate to the Fallen Heroes Fund, click here.
Sunday, September 6
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles has the details as Jordan Mein calls it a career after fighting 10 years as a professional and a 3-2 record in the UFC.
27/08/2015
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles gets us acquainted with John Dodson and Demetrious Johnson ahead of their highly-anticipated rematch at UFC 191 in Las Vegas at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.
26/08/2015
Listen to the media call with the main and co-main event headliners of UFC 191: Johnson vs. Dodson 2 live on Friday, August 28 at 9am NZST.
25/08/2015
Hear from Demetrious Johnson and John Dodson, along with their respective coaches Matt Hume, Mike Winklejohn and Greg Jackson, in this UFC 191: Extended Preview. Also, Joe Rogan breaks down co-main event between Frank Mir and Andrei Arlovski.
25/08/2015