Article

Parisyan is out of UFC 106; Bout with Hazelett Off

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Karo Parisyan is out of Saturday’s UFC 106 event at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. His bout with Dustin Hazelett has been canceled.

Moving to the main card is the welterweight match between Paulo Thiago and Jacob Volkmann. Opening the pay-per-view portion of the event will be the Phil Baroni vs Amir Sadollah bout.

UFC 106, which features the light heavyweight rematch between Tito Ortiz and Forrest Griffin and Josh Koscheck and Anthony Johnson’s welterweight showdown, airs live on pay-per-view beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

At 9pm ET / 6pm PT, two of the UFC 106 preliminary bouts – Marcus Davis vs Ben Saunders and Jake Rosholt vs Kendall Grove – will air live and free on Spike TV.

Sunday, October 29
3PM
NZDT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Preview the main event for Fight Night Sao Paulo, featuring middleweight contenders Derek Brunson and Lyoto Machida. Fight Night Sao Paulo airs live on FS1 on Saturday, Oct. 28.
23/10/2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
22/10/2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017