Article

Tonight - WEC Championship Tripleheader Live on VERSUS

Three WEC Champions will put their belts on the line tonight at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas. Welterweight champion Carlos Condit defends his crown against Hiromitsu Miura, Light Heavyweight boss Brian Stann squares off against Steve Cantwell, and Lightweight titleholder Jamie Varner makes the first defense of his belt against Marcus Hicks. The action begins on VERSUS at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.
Three WEC Champions will put their belts on the line tonight at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas. Welterweight champion Carlos Condit defends his crown against Hiromitsu Miura, Light Heavyweight boss Brian Stann squares off against Steve Cantwell, and Lightweight titleholder Jamie Varner makes the first defense of his belt against Marcus Hicks. The action begins on VERSUS at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.
Sunday, October 26
3PM
NZST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Media

Recent
Chad Mendes had to commit to growth as a mixed martial artist after a disappointing loss to Jose Aldo back in 2012. The Team Alpha Male product learned from his only career loss and is ready for Aldo-Mendes II at UFC 179.
22/10/2014
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles updates fans on Cain Velasquez' injury, the return of The Ultimate Fighter, and today's all-new Dana Download.
22/10/2014
Last night on BT Sport's Beyond the Octagon featherweights Conor McGregor and Chad Mendes exchanged trash talk. Watch Conor's Checklist of featherweights on UFC FIGHT PASS: http://www.ufc.tv/category/conors-checklist
22/10/2014
As featherweight champion Jose Aldo prepares for his title defense on home soil in Rio, he has harsh words for his opponent Chad Mendes and divisional up-and-comer Conor McGregor. Still stateside, Mendes trains alongside Nate Diaz.
21/10/2014