Article

Torres and Lauzon to guest-tweet UFC 112

Super-tweeters Joe Lauzon and Miguel Torres will join forces this weekend to guest tweet from @ufc during UFC 112.

Torres and Lauzon guest tweet logoSuper-tweeters Joe Lauzon and Miguel Torres will join forces this weekend to guest tweet from @ufc during UFC 112.

Miguel Angel Torres (aka The Mullet) is a WEC superstar who held the 135-pound belt for almost two years. He is also a world-renown Chuck Norris expert.

Joe Lauzon (aka The Ears) is a Bostonian UFC lightweight who's picked up of-the-night bonuses in his last two outings. He rose to fame as the former Computer Guy on season five of The Ultimate Fighter.

The two became bromantically involved over Twitter and have since joined forces as a comedic pair that rivals even Pellegrino/Florian and Nelson/cheeseburger. The two host an imaginary political talk program called "The Super Samurai Ninja Master Killers of Pain Show"  (logo by @m3mma).

During UFC 112, the two will weigh in with their play-by-play, commentary and questionable insights. Follow along and interact -- the UFC 112 PPV starts at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT. Follow @JoeLauzon and @MiguelTorresMMA on Twitter.

Saturday, January 3
4PM
NZDT
Las Vegas, NV

Media

Recent
Shortly after their big wins in Barueri, Renan Barao and Lyoto Machida take a few moments to talk about their performance.
21/12/2014
Former UFC bantamweight champion Renan Barao talks about his win over Mitch Gagnon at Fight Night Barueri and wanting another crack at champ T.J. Dillashaw in this octagon interview.
20/12/2014
Hear Lyoto Machida talk about his impressive victory over C.B. Dollaway at Fight Night Barueri inside the Octagon with Jon Anik. He also talks about what could be next for the former light heavyweight champion.
20/12/2014
UFC Fight Night Barueri Event inside the Ginasio Jose Correa on December 20, 2014 in Barueri, Brazil. (Photos by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
20/12/2014