Article

UFC 110 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for this weekend’s UFC 110 event. UFC 110, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Cain Velasquez and the middleweight clash between Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT in the United States. The event takes place live on Sunday afternoon Sydney time.

Below are the official weigh-in results for this weekend’s UFC 110 event. UFC 110, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Cain Velasquez and the middleweight clash between Wanderlei Silva and Michael Bisping, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Acer Arena in Sydney, Australia beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT in the United States. The event takes place live on Sunday afternoon Sydney time. Click to watch UFC 110 replay 110 Bisping Silva staredown

main event:
Cain Velasquez (243 - 110kg) vs Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (234 -106kg)

Michael Bisping (185 - 84kg) vs Wanderlei Silva (185 – 84 kg)

George Sotiropoulos (154 - 70kg) vs Joe Stevenson (154 - 70kg)

Ryan Bader (205 - 93kg) vs Keith Jardine (205 – 93kg)

Anthony Perosh (216 - 98kg) vs Mirko Cro Cop (234 - 106kg)

undercard:
Krzysztof Soszynski (205 - 93kg) vs Stephan Bonnar (205 - 93kg)

Brian Foster (172 - 78kg)* vs Chris Lytle (170 - 77kg)

Goran Reljic (185 – 84kg) vs CB Dollaway (185 - 84kg)

James Te Huna (205.25 – 93 kg) vs Igor Pokrajac (205 – 92.987kg)

*On his second try, Foster weighed in at 170 pounds - 77 kg.

Media

Recent
Hear from Leon Edwards after his victory over Donald Cerrone at Fight Night Singapore.
23/06/2018
Watch Leon Edwards and Donald Cerrone in the Octagon after his win over Donald Cerrone at Fight Night Singapore.
23/06/2018
Watch Ovince Saint Preux in the Octagon after his win over Tyson Pedro at Fight Night Singapore.
23/06/2018
Watch live following the event.
23/06/2018