Article

UFC 113 live streams all afternoon on Friday

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams -- featuring Frankie Edgar, Kurt Pellegrino, Kimbo and more -- will be available live on your computer.

Even if you can't be in Montreal, you can still watch all the action as the clock counts down to UFC 113: Machida vs. Shogun 2. All of these streams will be available live on your computer:

2 pm ET/11 am PT: UFC Fight Club Q&A with Frankie Edgar
The new UFC lightweight champion takes fan questions from Bell Centre in Montreal. This exclusive session streams free for members at www.ufcfightclub.com. Join now for just $34.99 and not only do you get VIP access to UFC events, you save 10% at the UFC Store year-round.

3 pm ET/12 noon PT: Backstage chat hosted by Kurt Pellegrino
Join UFC the lightweight as he hosts a special video stream from behind-the-scenes of the weigh-in. IM your questions live while you hear from fighters, trainers and other surprise stars, including Jon Anik and Kenny Florian, hosts of ESPN's MMA Live. To watch: Become a fan of UFC or WEC on Facebook or visit our channel on Ustream.tv.

4 pm ET/1 pm PT: UFC 113 official weigh-in
The stars of UFC 113 -- including Machida, Shogun, Kos, Daley and Kimbo Slice -- hit the scales at 4 pm. The weigh-in streams live and free at UFCLive.com.

Monday, May 28
5AM
NZST
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Media

Recent
Suman is the brother of UFC flyweight Ashkan Mokhtarian and boyfriend of UFC strawweight Nadia Kassem, but he’s excited for the opportunity to make his own name in the promotion. TUF: Undefeated airs Wednesdays at 10pm ET on FS1.
John Gooden heads to Liverpool to meet with one of the UFC’s rising welterweight stars, Darren Till. They touch on subjects ranging from his childhood, current standing in the UFC and more! Full episode airing now on FIGHT PASS!
21/05/2018
See the journey that brought Darren Till from his perilous beginnings in Liverpool to his thrilling ascent to prominence in the UFC. Then hear the sport’s top fighters and analysts reveal why they believe he has all the makings of a future champion.
After defeating Demian Maia by unanimous decision at UFC Fight Night Chile, Kamaru Usman believes that he is the most dangerous welterweight in the world.
19/05/2018