Article

UFC 116 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event.

LAS VEGAS – Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 116 event. Click to watch video

UFC 116, which is headlined by the heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin and the middleweight bout between Yoshihiro Akiyama and Chris Leben, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 115 preliminary bouts.

116 carwin lesnar weigh inMain Event
Brock Lesnar (265) vs Shane Carwin (265)

PPV
Yoshihiro Akiyama (185) vs Chris Leben (186)
Krzysztof Soszynski (205) vs Stephan Bonnar (205)
Kurt Pellegrino (155) vs George Sotiropoulos (156)
Chris Lytle (170) vs Matt Brown (171)

Spike Prelims
Brendan Schaub (238) vs Chris Tuchscherer (255)
Seth Petruzelli (205) vs Ricardo Romero (206)

Undercard
Kendall Grove (184) vs Goran Reljic (186)
David Branch (185) vs Gerald Harris (185)
Daniel Roberts (169) vs Forrest Petz (170)
Karlos Vemola (222) vs Jon Madsen (254)

Media

Recent
Stephen Thompson, Joe Benavidez and Elias Theodorou visited the Diaz Combat Sports Thursday as part of the We Are All Fighters campaign -- a UFC social responsibility initiative designed to make a positive impact in communities the UFC visits.
26/08/2016
Watch the highlights from Friday's official weigh-in at Fight Night Vancouver, featuring fighters Demian Maia, Carlos Condit, Anthony Pettis, Paige VanZant and more.
26/08/2016
UFC Fight Night Weigh-in at Rogers Arena on August 26, 2016 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. (Photos by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
26/08/2016
The weight cut to 145 pounds was difficult for Anthony Pettis, but the journey to featherweight has sparked a darker, grittier fighter. Pettis makes his featherweight debut on Saturday at Fight Night Vancouver.
26/08/2016