" /> UFC 119 Weigh In Results | UFC ® - News
Article

UFC 119 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 119 event. UFC 119, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Frank Mir and Mirko Cro Cop and the light heavyweight battle between Antonio Rogerio Nogueira and Ryan Bader, airs live on Pay-Per-View from Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 119 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Mirko CroCop (227) VS Frank Mir (252)

PPV
Ryan Bader (205) VS Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (205)
Chris Lytle (171) VS Matt Serra (170)
Evan Dunham (156) VS Sean Sherk (155)
Jeremy Stephens (155) VS Melvin Guillard (155)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (186) VS CB Dollaway (186)
Joey Beltran (239) VS Matt Mitrione (253)

PRELIMS
Pat Audinwood (156) VS Thiago Tavares (155)
Waylon Lowe (154) VS Steve Lopez (156)
Julio Paulino (170) VS TJ Grant (170)
Sean McCorkle (263) VS Mark Hunt (265)

Media

Recent
Anderson Silva returns the Octagon for the long awaited matchup between the "Spider" and Michael Bisping. They'll square off in London on Feb. 27 live and streaming exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS.
12/02/2016
UFC president Dana White travels around the country with his friends, sampling the best in local food, fun and fights. In Alaska, they wakeboard in freezing water, hang out with bears and watch some fights.
12/02/2016
Anderson Silva and Michael Bisping cross paths and exchange words before participating in open workouts at the UFC Gym in Torrance, CA. Don't miss Silva vs. Bisping live from London on Feb. 27 streaming exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS.
12/01/2016
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles has a few suggestions for those who are in need of a fight fix, asking UFC fighters Tyron Woodley, Lauren Murphy, Al Iaquinta and Sam Alvey for their thoughts as well.
12/02/2016