Article

UFC 121 Weigh In Results

ANAHEIM - Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 121 event. UFC 121, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight championship bout between Brock Lesnar and Cain Velasquez and the welterweight battle between Jake Shields and Martin Kampmann, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 121 preliminary bouts.
Main Event
Brock Lesnar (264) vs Cain Velasquez (244)

PPV
Martin Kampmann (170) vs Jake Shields (170.5)
Matt Hamill (203.5) vs Tito Ortiz (206)
Gabriel Gonzaga (254) vs Brendan Schaub (239)
Paulo Thiago (170.5) vs Diego Sanchez (170.5)

SPIKE PRELIMS

Ryan Jensen (185) vs Court McGee (184.5)
Tom Lawlor (185) vs Patrick Cote (185)

PRELIMS
Daniel Roberts (170) vs Mike Guymon (170)
Paul Taylor (155) vs Sam Stout (155.5)
Dongi Yang (186) vs Chris Camozzi (185)
Gilbert Yvel (249) vs Jon Madsen (254.5)

Media

Recent
Part of UFC 200 weekend, The Ultimate Fighter 23 Finale features a fight for the strawweight belt between coaches Joanna Jedrzejczyk and Claudia Gadelha. The action is set for July 8 live on FS1 and tickets go on sale Friday!
29/04/2016
UFC 198 features big stars on an epic card as many Brazilian legends return home. The main event features the heavyweight championship between Fabricio Werdum and Stipe Miocic on May 14 and on Pay-Per-View.
29/04/2016
The historic UFC 200 event features the rematch between Daniel Cormier and Jon Jones for the undisputed UFC light heavyweight belt. It's one of three title fights in action on Jul 9. Tickets are on sale now!
29/04/2016
UFC 198 in Brazil features the heavyweight title fight between Fabricio Werdum and Stipe Miocic. The card is stacked with Brazilian fighters coming to their homeland, including Anderson Silva, Cris Cyborg, Vitor Belfort and more. Don't miss it on May 14.
23/04/2016