Article

UFC 123 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 123 event. UFC 123, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Lyoto Machida, and the welterweight rubber match between Matt Hughes and BJ Penn, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Palace at Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, Michigan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live UFC 123 preliminary bouts.

Main Event
Lyoto Machida (205) VS Quinton Jackson (205)

PPV
BJ Penn (169) VS Matt Hughes (169)
Tim Boetsch (205) VS Phil Davis (205)
Joe Lauzon (155) VS George Sotiropoulos (155)
Maiquel Falcao (185) VS Gerald Harris (185)

SPIKE PRELIMS
Brian Foster (170) VS Matt Brown (170)
Mark Munoz (185) VS Aaron Simpson (185.5)

PRELIMS
Dennis Hallman (170) VS Karo Parisyan (170)
Edson Barboza (155) VS Mike Lullo (155)
TJ O’Brien (155) VS Paul Kelly (155)
Nik Lentz (155) VS Tyson Griffin (155)

Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Thales Leites and Tim Boetsch get their chance to meet in the Octagon, and with the division as stacked as it’s ever been, a win is crucial.Thales Leites takes on Michael Bisping in the main event at Fight Night Glasgow.
3/07/2015
Mirko Cro Cop is one of the most devastating strikers to compete in MMA, and his high left kick has lead many opponents to a brutal KO. Frank Mir, a high level black belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and submission artist with wrestling skills, looks to win.
1/07/2015
James Moontasri uses his ground skills against Cody Pfister by sinking in a rear naked choke in the second round to earn a submission victory. Moontasri takes on Kevin Lee at Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
3/07/2015
TUF 20 alum Bec Rowlings uses her skilled ground game against Lisa Ellis by sinking in a rear naked choke of the first round to earn a submission victory. Rowlings takes on Joanne Calderwood at Fight Night Glasgow.
3/07/2015