Article

UFC 124 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday night’s UFC 124 event. UFC 124, which is headlined by the welterweight championship bout between Georges St-Pierre and Josh Koscheck, and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Sean McCorkle, airs live on Pay-Per-View from The Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to www.UFC.com/live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see two live UFC 124 preliminary bouts.

Main Event – UFC Welterweight Championship
Georges St-Pierre (170) vs Josh Koscheck (169)

PPV
Stefan Struve (253) vs Sean McCorkle (264)
Joe Stevenson (155.5) vs Mac Danzig (156)
Thiago Alves (171) vs John Howard (171)
Charles Oliveira (153.5) vs Jim Miller (155)

UFC.COM PRELIMS
Joe Doerksen (185.5) vs Dan Miller (184.5)
Mark Bocek (155.5) vs Dustin Hazelett (155)

PRELIMS
Rafael Natal (185) vs Jesse Bongfeldt (185.5)
Sean Pierson (170.5) vs Matt Riddle (170.5)
Ricardo Almeida (170.5) vs TJ Grant (170)
John Makdessi (155) vs Pat Audinwood (156)

Media

Recent
No. 4-ranked welterweight Carlos Condit is coming off an injury and is eager to get back in the mix at 170 pounds. Thiago Alves is coming off a devastating come-from-behind finish in his last fight. They meet in the main event of Fight Night Goiania.
26/05/2015
Go behind the scenes after all the big matchups from UFC 187 and take in the reactions of fighters on both the winning and losing ends. See the jubilation of Daniel Cormier, Chris Weidman, Donald Cerrone and more.
26/05/2015
American Top Team finally got on the board last week and now only trail 100-50 against the Blackzilians. Don't miss episode 6 this Wednesday night on FOX Sports 1 at 10pm/7pm ETPT.
26/05/2015
No. 12 heavyweight contender Matt Mitrione handles business inside the Octagon in 19 seconds by knocking out Phil De Fries in the very first round. Mitrione takes on Ben Rothwell in the co-main event at UFC Fight Night in New Orleans, Louisiana.
26/05/2015