Article

UFC 171 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC 171 event.
UFC 171, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight championship bout between Johny Hendricks and Robbie Lawler, and the welterweight bout between Carlos Condit and Tyron Woodley, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the first four prelim bouts only on UFC Fight Pass at 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC WELTERWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Robbie Lawler (170) VS Johny Hendricks (170*)

PPV MAIN CARD
Tyron Woodley (170) VS Carlos Condit (170.5)
Myles Jury (156) VS Diego Sanchez (155)
Hector Lombard (170) VS Jake Shields (171)
Nikita Krylov (205) VS Ovince Saint Preux (205)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Rick Story (170.5) VS Kelvin Gastelum (170***)
Jessica Andrade (135) VS Raquel Pennington (135.5)
Jimy Hettes (145.5) VS Dennis Bermudez (146)
Alex Garcia (170.5) VS Sean Spencer (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Francisco Trevino (155) VS Renee Forte (156.5**)
Justin Scoggins (125) VS Will Campuzano (125.5)
Sean Strickland (185) VS Bubba McDaniel (184.5)
Robert Whiteford (145) VS Daniel Pineda (145)

*Hendricks made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 171.5

**Forte initially weighed in at 157 pounds. He made a second attempt (156.5) and will now forfeit 20% of his purse to his opponent. The fight will go on as scheduled.

***Gastelum initially weighed in at 172.5 pounds. He made a second attempt (172.25) and hit 170 pounds on his third try.

> Watch: UFC 171 Official Weigh-in
> Watch: Hendricks' Team Celebrates Making Weight 
> Watch: Hendricks Makes Weight
Sunday, July 12
2PM
NZST
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
The UFC's fastest rising star - Irish sensation Conor McGregor - produced his own 6-part documentary that aired earlier this year in Ireland, chronicling his rise to super-stardom. It has finally arrived and is ready to watch on UFC FIGHT PASS.
29/06/2015
Mike Swick gives unprecedented full access to his entire fight camp for UFC 189 in this new VLOG series. Shot on location in Phuket Thailand, follow Mike as he prepares for the biggest fight of his life and the final attempt to regain his UFC career.
29/06/2015
Todd Duffee makes his long awaited return to the Octagon at UFC 181, while Anthony Hamilton looks to earn his second straight win. Catch Todd in his upcoming fight against Frank Mir in the main event at UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee.
29/06/2015
The Brazilian phenom Jose Aldo takes on long-time foe Chad Mendes for a second time at UFC 179 in his home country. Aldo aims to defend his belt against Irish superstar Conor McGregor in the main event at UFC 189 in Las Vegas.
29/06/2015